Menu

Pen-Y-Bryn Primary School

Where children come first

Term Dates

 


2020/21

 

Last day for pupils Friday 16th July 

 

INSET DAYS (Staff only)

Monday 21st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

2021/22

 

INSET Days (Staff only)

Friday 3rd September 

Monday 6th September 

Tuesday 4th January 

Monday 28th February 

2 x tbc

 

TermStartHalf TermEnd

 

Autumn

 

3/9/2022

25/10/202129/10/202117/12/2021

 

Spring

4/1/2022

 

21/2/2022

 

25/2/20228/4/2022

 

Summer

 

25/4/202230/5/20223/6/202222/7/2022

 

 

Follow link to Cardiff website 

https://www.cardiff.gov.uk/ENG/resident/Schools-and-learning/Schools/School-term-dates/Pages/default.aspx 

 

 

Top